top of page

Diocese of Charleston Catholic Committee on Scouting


Most Reverend Bishop Jacques Fabre-Jeune, CS, Bishop of Charleston

901 Orange Grove Road, Charleston SC 29407


Reverend Andrew Fryml, Scout Chaplain

1149 Russell Drive, Mt. Pleasant SC 29464



George Faller III, Chairman

107 Townes Rd., Columbia SC 29210



Dick Koehler, Vice-Chair for Coastal Carolina Council

Allendale, Beaufort, Berkeley, Charleston, Colleton, Dorchester, Georgetown, Hampton and Jasper Counties


Tom Monahon, Vice-Chair for Georgia-Carolina Council

Aiken, Barnwell, Edgefield and McCormick Counties


Bill Steigerwald, Vice-Chair for Blue Ridge Council

Abbeville, Anderson, Greenville, Greenwood, Laurens, Newberry, Oconee and Pickens Counties


Jonathan Cook, Vice-Chair for Palmetto Council

Chester, Cherokee, Lancaster, Spartanburg, Union and York Counties


Dan Wagner, Vice-Chair for Indian Waters Council

Bamberg, Calhoun, Clarendon, Chesterfield, Darlington, Dillon, Fairfield, Florence, Horry, Kershaw, Lee, Lexington, Marion, Marlboro, Orangeburg, Richalnd, Saluda, Sumter and Williamsburg Counties


Tiffany Craig, Religious Emblems Counselor Coordinator


Chris Loewer, Boy Scout Liaison


Michael Rusthoven, Cub Scout Liaison


Tom Militello, Venture Crew Liaison


Pat Swoope, Girl Scout Liaison


Rosie Husbands, AHG Liaison


George Faller, III, Campmaster


Bill Vaudreuil, Food Services


Carolyn Wagner, Medical Officer


Margaret Childs, Registrar & Treasurer


Daniel Barton, Committee Member


Larry Papineau, Committee Member


Robb McBurney, BE Trek Committee


Troy McNall, BE Trek Committee



this page updated 9 August 2022

bottom of page